100 CALORIES A DAY

četvrtak, 27.10.2011.

BEST EXERCISE TO LOOSE WEIGHT - BEST EXERCISE TO


Best Exercise To Loose Weight - Biggest Calorie Burning Exercise.



Best Exercise To Loose Weight





best exercise to loose weight






    exercise
  • Engage in physical activity to sustain or improve health and fitness; take exercise

  • Exert (part of the body) to promote or improve muscular strength

  • the activity of exerting your muscles in various ways to keep fit; "the doctor recommended regular exercise"; "he did some exercising"; "the physical exertion required by his work kept him fit"

  • Use or apply (a faculty, right, or process)

  • exert: put to use; "exert one's power or influence"

  • practice: carry out or practice; as of jobs and professions; "practice law"





    weight
  • The force exerted on the mass of a body by a gravitational field

  • The quality of being heavy

  • the vertical force exerted by a mass as a result of gravity

  • A body's relative mass or the quantity of matter contained by it, giving rise to a downward force; the heaviness of a person or thing

  • slant: present with a bias; "He biased his presentation so as to please the share holders"

  • burden: weight down with a load





    loose
  • Untie; unfasten

  • without restraint; "cows in India are running loose"

  • Set free; release

  • Relax (one's grip)

  • free: grant freedom to; free from confinement

  • not compact or dense in structure or arrangement; "loose gravel"











best exercise to loose weight - Loose Girl:




Loose Girl: A Memoir of Promiscuity


Loose Girl: A Memoir of Promiscuity



"Cohen's brutal honesty about her relentless quest for companionship is refreshingly relatable." ?
--Entertainment Weekly
"Cohen recounts her harrowing litany of hookups through clear, poignant, spare-no-details prose." ?
--Marie Claire
Kerry Cohen's journey from that hopeless place to her current confident and fulfilled existence is both a cautionary tale and a revelation.
Loose Girl is Kerry Cohen's captivating memoir about her descent into promiscuity and how she gradually found her way toward real intimacy. The story of addiction - not just to sex, but to male attention--Loose Girl is also the story of a young girl who came to believe that boys and men could give her life meaning.
Never less than riveting, Loose Girl re-creates what it feels like to be in that desperate moment when a girl tries to control a boy by handing over her body, when the touch of that boy seems to offer proof of something but ultimately delivers little more than emptiness.
The unforgettable story of one young woman who desperately wanted to matter, Loose Girl will speak to countless others with its compassion, understanding, and love.










89% (8)





New Year, New resolutions, New Shoes.




New Year, New resolutions, New Shoes.







With this post I open 2007.
Before anything else, let’s say "I wish you all the best for this new year 2007"


Why is it the first picture that Jessica post for 2007, and there is no Jessica in it.
Still haven't got a chance to properly dress up and all to do a proper photo and I want it to be good.
Instead of that I want to show up two of my new pair of shoes. Well the only new ones are the red ones (only used them bitsy in home to try them on and mold them to my fatty feet). The brown ones already used them a bit, even dancing in them.
I like those shoes with short roundy tips, I think they make the feet look shorter (maybe I am just crazy), and the red ones look so elegant, and the brown ones have that cute flower.
But enough of shoes, as if it were not enough that as of now I have more girl shoes than boy shoes (Oh my, that’s creepy)

Now to this year resolutions, I have to move over the ones I missed from last year (but I will change one a bit), and to add a few more for this year.

So here they are:

first last year failures

1- Loose some of the extra weight - I know, it’s the one that most people say and the one least accomplished (I even failed it last year) but this year I will try it with a new focus.
2- Decide if I really want to tell someone about Jessica (changed from telling to deciding)

next the new ones

3- Go out as Jessica during day light (that's spooky)
4- Go and do a regular activity as Jessica (something like going to buy an ice cream, or the movies, or shopping, something day to day)
5- Get a nail job or manicure
6- Ask about the hair removal (just ask, depending on the answer might decide to give it a try, and no longer need to ...yuik..)

and finally the continuation of a few things

7- Continue going out as Jessica and have fun ( at least go out dancing the same number of times as last year)
8- Keep letting the hair grow

yep those 8 sound right, let’s see in one year how many of them I did.


Bye for now

Kisses
Spooky Jessica

About my new focus to the weight loss, well I decided to start with the exercise, so if I do exercise one day I put one point, but if I didn't do exercise I took point one away. NO shopping, No new clothes or stuff, no fancy meals, unless I do a specific set of points.
Basically doing exercise I got reward, not doing it I don't get reward, too many bad points I get punishment (but I won't think of that, since I plan not to get bad points)














1/52




1/52





a little about tyson.

Tyson, or as I call him "Ty Ty" was born on may 8th 2010. He was a very shy puppy, never really wanting to leave your lap. He was quite happy there. But as he grew, he became more and more outgoing. I always say that he's a crack on the loose because of the way he's always on the 'go'. He's happiest when he's outside running or swimming. He's not the type of dog that can survive w/o having much exercise. He MUST have exercise or you will regret it. If he's bored he will dig/howl/become really jumpy and exuberant when you go outside with him. He's most content running around with a stick in his mouth or swimming out to fetch sticks. He's a stick maniac,he loves anything to do with them. He also loves anything that squeaks, he will squeak the toy till you take it away from him. He's what I call a 'true' apbt. He has the form/style of the pits in the old days and the personality to match them. He's a very fit dog, no fat what so ever. It doesn't matter how much you may feed him he always works it off when he's out running around with me. When he becomes of age i'm going to purchase him a weight pulling harness, and if he loves to pull then i'm going to enter him into some contests. If not, then i'm going to put him to work in either agility or obedience. He's a very loving dog, has no enemies loves everyone and everything. He's a very loyal, goofy, loving dog. He's such a spazz sometimes as well. He has filled in that missing piece of my heart. He's my very first apbt, he will always have a special place in my heart. He's my baby boy, not a dog. I wouldn't give him up for the world.










best exercise to loose weight







See also:

mcdonalds shake calories

how to eat healthy in college

loss nv pill weight

calories burned by jogging

the more i eat the more weight i lose

calorie in dates

how many calories are in a sugar cookie

liquid weight loss supplement

low fat caramel sauce

easiest weight loss diet



- 23:43 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #